Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Päärni Pekka @: pekka.paarni@gmail.com
tel:0445677444
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Sievers Rasmus @: sievers.rasmus@gmail.com
tel:0504944238
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Särkijärvi Reima @: reima.sarkijarvi@gmail.com
tel:0452670909
SEOS Joukkueenjohtaja Kotkavuori Aapo @: aapo.kotkavuori@gmail.com
tel:+358505375268
Ikämiehet 40 Joukkueenjohtaja Junttila Petri @: mosadoni@gmail.com
tel:0400-017711
Ikämiehet 45 Joukkueenjohtaja Sorri Tuomas @: tuomas.sorri@hotmail.com
tel:+358405250414
Ikämiehet 55 Joukkueenjohtaja Särkijärvi Reima @: reima.sarkijarvi@gmail.com
tel:0452670909
Ikämiehet 50 Joukkueenjohtaja Sorri Tuomas @: tuomas.sorri@hotmail.com
tel:+358405250414
PPV Sisters Joukkueenjohtaja Granath Veera @: ppvsisters@gmail.com
tel:
B-juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Rantakari Riikka @: rrantakari@gmail.com
tel:+358400757784
B-juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Riikonen Petri @: petri.riikonen@eckeroline.fi
tel:+358400675035
P2006-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Salo Juha @: jhsalo1@gmail.com
tel:+358407405144
P2008-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Palu Anni @: jojoPPV09@gmail.com
tel:0509101090
P2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakulinen Jonna @: jonnashakulinen@gmail.com
tel:+358443123136
P2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Muuronen Klaus @: klaus.muuronen@gmail.com
tel:0503987381
T2008-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaukoniemi Otto-Ville @: okaukoni@gmail.com
tel:0503544729
T2010-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Ylinen Vappu @: vappu.ylinen@gmail.com
tel:+358407021179
2012 Joukkueenjohtaja Rönnberg Lena-Stina @: lenuski@gmail.com
tel:0503494274
2013 Joukkueenjohtaja Leinonen Janne @: janne.leinonen@aalto.fi
tel:04578779011
2014 Joukkueenjohtaja Lipponen Arja @: arja.vesterinen@gmail.com
tel:0405943414
PPV Taitokoulu 08-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakulinen Jonna @: jonnashakulinen@gmail.com
tel:+358443123136
Pajamäen Pallo-Veikot Ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat