Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
SEOS Joukkueenjohtaja Kotkavuori Aapo @: aapo.kotkavuori@gmail.com
tel:+358505375268
Ikämiehet 40 Joukkueenjohtaja Nummi Juhani @: nummijuhani@gmail.com
tel:+358503048112
Ikämiehet 45 Joukkueenjohtaja Sorri Tuomas @: tuomas.sorri@hotmail.com
tel:+358405250414
Ikämiehet 50 Joukkueenjohtaja Sorri Tuomas @: tuomas.sorri@hotmail.com
tel:+358405250414
Ikämiehet 55 Joukkueenjohtaja Särkijärvi Reima @: reima.sarkijarvi@gmail.com
tel:0452670909
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Särkijärvi Reima @: reima.sarkijarvi@gmail.com
tel:0452670909
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Sievers Rasmus @: sievers.rasmus@gmail.com
tel:0504944238
PPV Sisters Joukkueenjohtaja Eskola Kia @: ppvsisters@gmail.com
tel:0445587151
A-juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Rantakari Riikka @: rrantakari@gmail.com
tel:+358400757784
A-juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Riikonen Petri @: petri.riikonen@eckeroline.fi
tel:+358400675035
P2008-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Palu Anni @: jojoPPV09@gmail.com
tel:0509101090
P2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakulinen Jonna @: jonna.hakulinen@ppv.fi
tel:+358443123136
P2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Muuronen Klaus @: klaus.muuronen@gmail.com
tel:0503987381
T2008-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaukoniemi Otto-Ville @: okaukoni@gmail.com
tel:0503544729
T2010-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Merja @: merjam79@hotmail.com
tel:0505381667
T/P2012 Joukkueenjohtaja Rönnberg Lena-Stina @: lenuski@gmail.com
tel:0503494274
T/P2013 Joukkueenjohtaja Mikkonen Ville @: ville.mikkonen@ymail.com
tel:0503621989
T/P2014 Joukkueenjohtaja Lipponen Arja @: arja.vesterinen@gmail.com
tel:0405943414
Pajamäen Pallo-Veikot Ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat